Ringo Starr – Give More Love (2017) 320 kbps

Ringo Starr - Give More Love (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Classic Rock
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01 We’re on the Road Again
02 Laughable
03 Show Me the Way
04 Speed of Sound
05 Standing Still
06 King of the Kingdom
07 Electricity
08 So Wrong for So Long
09 Shake It Up
10 Give More Love
11 Back Off Boogaloo [bonus track]
12 Don’t Pass Me By [bonus track]
13 You Can’t Fight Lightning [bonus track]
14 Photograph [bonus track]


2 Responses

  1. Arita says:

    Hello, could you upload the albums: “Hot Water Music – Light It Up (2017)” and “The Creepshow – Death at My Door (2017)”, thanks.

  2. SSS!!! says:

    can not sing

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.