Riot – Unlеаsh Тhе Firе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2014) 320 kbps

Riot - Unlеаsh Тhе Firе [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2014)

Genre: Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Hard Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Ride Hard Live Free
02. Metal Warrior
03. Fall From The Sky
04. Bring the Hammer Down
05. Unleash The Fire
06. Land Of The Rising Sun
07. Kill To Survive
08. Return Of The Outlaw
09. Immortal
10. Take Me Back
11. Fight Fight Fight
12. Until The Meet Again
13. Thundersteel (bonus’ live)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.