Ritual Dictates – Give In To Despair (2020) 320 kbps

Ritual Dictates - Give In To Despair (2020)

Genre: Death / Thrash Metal
Country: Canada
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


1. It’s About Goddamn Time (The Hours Of Folly Part One)
2. Dominance and Will
3. Given to Despair
4. Obsolete Instinct
5. Last Phase of Life
6. Poisonous Proclamation
7. Aperiam in Porta
8. Extinction
9. Indivisible Mind
10. What Cannot Be Altered Must Be Endured
11. Terror of Time (The Hours of Folly Part 2)

Line Up:
Justin Hagberg – guitarist / vocalist (3 Inches of Blood)
Ash Pearson – drummer (Revocation)

Danko Jones
Shawn Haché (Mitochondrion, Auroch, Night Profound)
Shane Clark (formerly of Bison and 3 Inches of Blood)



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.