Rob Lundgren – Covers the World, Vol. 2 (2016) 320 kbps

Rob Lundgren - Covers the World, Vol. 2 (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: Rob Lundgren
Album: Covers the World, Vol. 2
Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal / Progressive Metal (Male and Female Vocals)
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Ghostbusters (Feat. Sergey Sershen & Bogdan Lisitsky)
02. Amaranthine (Feat. Alina Lesnik, Marco Paulzen & Victor Hugo Targino)
03. Between Angels and Insects (Feat. David Olivares)
04. Insane (Feat. Martin Szorad & Matt Driscoll)
05. Fading Like a Flower (Feat. Gisha Djordjevic)
06. Taivas Lyö Tulta (Feat. David Olivares)
07. Another Day (Feat. Marco Antonio Marquez)
08. Again Will the Fire Burn (Feat. Fuhito Nakamura)
09. Heroes of Sand (Feat. David Olivares)
10. The Final Countdown (Feat. Brandon Geeraerts)
11. The Lay of Our Love (Feat. Layna Giulia & Ryan Thomson)
12. The Vengeful One (Feat. Martin Szorad)
13. Cada Vez (Feat. Marco Antonio Marquez)
14. Angels and Demons (Feat. Vitaliy Antonuk)
15. Always (Feat. David Olivares)


3 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    WOW! This guy is daring enough to cover EUROPE FINAL COUNTDOWN? Can’t wait to hear that!

  2. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    do you also have volume 1?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.