Rob Moratti – Renaissance (2019) 320 kbps

Rob Moratti - Renaissance (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR
Country: Canada
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. You Are the One
02. Let Me Be the One
03. Best of Me
04. Lift You Up
05. Hold on to Love
06. I Let You In
07. It’s Time to Let Go
08. Mandy Come Home
09. I Don’t Want to Wait Forever
10. It Hurts to Be in Love

Line Up:
Rob Moratti (Final Frontier, Phenomena, Crossfire, Saga) – Vocals, All Background Harmonies
Torben Enevoldsen (Acacia Avenue, Fatal Force, Decoy) – Lead, Rhythm Guitars, Keyboards
Fredrik Bergh (Northern Light, Phenomena, Street Talk) – Keyboards
Tony Franklin (The Firm, Blue Murder, Don Dokken, Lana Lane) – Bass
Stu Reid (Final Frontier) – Drums, Percussion


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.