Roine Stolt’s The Flower King – Manifesto Of An Alchemist (2018) 320 kbps

Roine Stolt's The Flower King - Manifesto Of An Alchemist (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Progressive Rock
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Rainsong
02. Lost America
03. Ze Pawns
04. High Road
05. Rio Grande
06. Next To A Hurricane
07. The Alchemist
08. Baby Angels
09. Six Thirty Wake-Up
10. The Spell Of Money

Line Up:
Roine Stolt (Transatlantic, Agents of Mercy, The Sea Within, Kaipa) – lead vocals, guitars, keyboards, composer
Jones (aka Jonas) Reingold (Karmakanic, Agents of Mercy, Kaipa, An Endless Sporadic) – bass
Hans “Hasse” Fröberg – guitars, vocals
Michael Stolt – bass, vocals

Marco Minnemann (The Sea Within, The Mute Gods, The Aristocrats, Steven Wilson) – drums, vocals
Max Lorentz (Kaipa da Capo) – Hammond Organ
Zach Kamins (An Endless Sporadic) – keyboards
Rob Townsend (Family, Steve Hackett) – sax, flute, percussion & vocals
Nad Sylvan (Unifaun, Agents of Mercy, Steve Hackett) – lead & backing vocals


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.