Royal Hunt – Cast in Stone (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Royal Hunt - Cast in Stone (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Melodic Progressive Metal
Country: Denmark
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


CD 01:
01. Fistful Of Misery
02. The Last Soul Alive
03. Sacrifice
04. The Wishing Well
05. Cast In Stone
06. A Million Ways To Die
07. Rest In Peace
08. Save Me II
09. Wasted Time (Official Bootleg) (Bonus Track)

Line Up:
André Andersen – Keyboards, Guitars (André Andersen, ex-Narita, ex-Witch Cross, ex-Prime Time, ex-Apart, ex-Link Wray Band (live))
D.C. Cooper – Vocals (Amaran’s Plight, Missa Mercuria, D.C. Cooper, ex-Silent Force)
Andreas Passmark – Bass (7days, Rob Rock, Stormwind, ex-Wisdom Call, ex-DivineFire, ex-Harmony, ex-Narnia)
Jonas Larsen – Guitars (Stratosphere, ex-Barock, Highway Jam, Scorpions Tribute, ex-Mala Costumbre)
Andreas “Habo” Johansson – Drums (Narnia, Rob Rock, System Breakdown, The Doomsday Kingdom, DivineFire (live), ex-Wisdom Call)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.