Sanctuary – Inception [Compilation] (2017) 320 kbps

Sanctuary - Inception [Compilation] (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Sanctuary
Album: Inception [Compilation]
Year: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal / Power Metal / Groove Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Dream of the Incubus
02. Die for My Sins
03. Soldiers of Steel
04. Death Rider / Third War
05. White Rabbit (Jefferson Airplane cover)
06. Ascension to Destiny
07. Battle Angels
08. I Am Insane
09. Veil of Disguise

Additional Info: Remixed and remastered “presumed lost” studio recordings from 1986.

Tracks 1 and 8 formed the band’s 1986 demo. All other songs were re-recorded for their debut album, “Refuge Denied”.

The cover art references that of their debut album.


1 Response

  1. blackmetal says:

    The link has been changed. Thanks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.