Serenity – Тhе Lаst Кnight [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2020) 320 kbps

Serenity - Тhе Lаst Кnight [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2020)

Genre: Progressive Power Metal, Symphonic Metal
Country: Austria
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Last Knight
02. Invictus
03. Set The World On Fire
04. Keeper Of The Knights
05. Souls and Sins
06. My Kingdom Comes
07. Queen Of Avalon
08. My Farewell
09. Down To Hell
10. Wings Of Pride
11. Call To Arms
12. Souls and Sins (bonus’ Acoustic)
13. Legacy of Tudors (bonus’ Live) [Japan Only]
14. United (bonus’ Live)
15. Reduced To Nothingness (bonus’ Live)
16. Lionheart (bonus’ Live)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.