Serious Black – МirrоrWоrld [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2016) 320 kbps

Serious Black - МirrоrWоrld [Limitеd Еditiоn] (2016)

Genre: Power Metal
Country: International
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Breaking The Surface
02. As Long As I’m Alive
03. Castor Skies
04. Heartbroken Soul
05. Dying Hearts
06. You’re Not Alone
07. Mirrorworld
08. Emotional Blackmail (bonus)
09. The Life That You Want (bonus)
10. State Of My Despair
11. The Unborn Never Die
12. This Machine Is Broken (bonus)
13. Hello Moon (bonus)
14. Goodbye My Angel (bonus)
15. I Show You My Heart (bonus’ Acoustic)
16. Sealing My Fate (bonus’ Acoustic)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.