Shield Breaker – Frost and Shadow (2018) 320 kbps

2 Responses

  1. Kadrahiel says:

    Sup mates! I just want to say “the new server sucks really bad”. Why we dont have google drive any more? I sadly have to migrate to another page. Anyway thank you very much for all the metal shared you rules.

  2. suicide says:

    I agree to Kadrahiel – Keep2Share really sucks.
    @Kadrahiel: would you share the link of the page you migrated to?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.