Shining Line – Shining Line (Re-Release) (2016) 320 kbps

Shining Line - Shining Line (Re-Release) (2016) 320 kbps

Artist: Shining Line
Album: Shining Line (Re-Release)
Year: 2016 (Original 2010)
Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR 
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Highway Of Love (feat. Erik Martensson)
02. Amy (feat. Harry Hess)
03. Strong Enough (feat. Robbie LaBlanc)
04. Heaven’s Path
05. Heat Of The Light (feat. Robin Beck)
06. Can’t Stop The Rock (feat. Mikael Erlandsson)
07. The Meaning Of My Lonely Words (feat. Michael Shotton)
08. The Infinity In Us (feat. Michael Voss)
09. Still In Your Heart (feat. Bob Harris & Sue Willetts)
10. Homeless’ Lullaby (feat. Lizard Schulz & Ulrich Carlsson)
11. Follow the Stars (feat. Phil Vincent)
12. Unbreakable Wire (feat. Brunorock & A. Del Vecchio)
13. This Is Our Life (feat. The Italian Rock Gang) *
14. Under Silent Walls Part I – Blossom: From Night to Dawn
15. Under Silent Walls Part II – Alone (feat. Michael Bormann)
16. Under Silent Walls Part III – Overture: Death of Cupid

Uploaded   Omerta

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.