SikTh – The Future in Whose Eyes? [Mediabook Edition] (2017) 320 kbps

SikTh - The Future in Whose Eyes? (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: SikTh
Album: The Future in Whose Eyes? [Mediabook Edition]
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 



01. Vivid
02. Century of the Narcissist?
03. The Aura
04. This Ship Has Sailed
05. Weavers of Woe
06. Cracks of Light (feat. Spencer Sotelo)
07. Golden Cufflinks
08. The Moon’s Been Gone for Hours
09. Riddles of Humanity
10. No Wishbones
11. Ride the Illusion
12. When It Rains

CD2: Tracks Re-Imagined By Dan Weller
01. Consolidate as One
02. Progress and Decay
03. The Peace I Crave
04. No Light in the Well
05. Insipid Minds

CD3: The Future In Whose Eyes (Instrumental Tracks)


2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.