Sinner – Santa Muerte (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Sinner - Santa Muerte (Japanese Edition) (2019)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Shine On
02. Fiesta Y Copas (feat. Ronnie Romero)
03. Santa Muerte
04. Last Exit Hell
05. What Went Wrong (feat. Ricky Warwick)
06. Lucky 13
07. Death Letter (feat. Magnus Karlsson)
08. Craving
09. The Wolf
10. Misty Mountain
11. The Ballad of Jack
12. Stormy Night
13. Sorry (Bonus Track)
14. Dangerous (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Mat Sinner – Vocals, Bass (Goddess Shiva, Jorn, Kiske / Somerville, Level 10, Primal Fear, Silent Force, Mat Sinner, Voodoo Circle, ex-Scheepers (live), ex-Cans)
Tom Naumann – Guitars (Primal Fear, Mat Sinner, ex-Godiva (live))
Alex Scholpp – Guitars (Farmer Boys, Tarja, Tieflader, Dacia and the Weapons of Mass Destruction)
Sascha Krebs – Vocals
Markus Kullmann – Drums (Hartmann, Moby Dick, ex-Dezperadoz, ex-Minotaurus, ex-Pump, ex-Blind Wizzard, ex-Dog Track, ex-Paradizze, ex-The Warning, ex-Voodoo Circle)
Giorgia Colleluori – Vocals (Giorgia and the Groovy Square, ex-Eternal Idol, ex-Hollow Haze, ex-Jack 0.7)

19th full length album


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.