Sinsaenum – Repulsion for Humanity (2018) 320 kbps

Sinsaenum - Repulsion for Humanity (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Extreme Death Metal
Country: International
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Repulsion for Humanity
02. Final Resolve
03. Sworn to Hell
04. I Stand Alone
05. Rise of the Light Bearer
06. Manifestation of Ignorance
07. Sacred Martyr
08. My Swan Song
09. Nuit Noire
10. Insects
11. Forsaken

Line Up:
Fred Leclercq (Dragonforce)
Joey Jordison (VIMIC, former Slipknot drummer)
Sean Zatorsky (Dååth, ex-CHIMAIRA vocals)
Stephane Buriez (Loudblast, guitar)
Heimoth (Seth ,bass)
Attila Csihar (Mayhem, vocals)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.