Sirenia – Dim Days Of Dolor (Limited Edition) (2016) 320 kbps + Scans

Sirenia - Dim Days Of Dolor [Limited Edition] (2016)

Artist: Sirenia
Album: Dim Days Of Dolor (Limited Edition)
Year: 2016
Genre: Symphonic Metal, Gothic Metal
Country: Norway
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (CD-Rip) + Covers


01. Goddess Of The Sea
02. Dim Days Of Dolor
03. The 12th Hour
04. Treasure n’ Treason
05. Cloud Nine
06. Veil Of Winter
07. Ashes To Ashes
08. Elusive Sun
09. Playing with Fire
10. Fifth Column
11. Aeon’s Embrace
12. Aeon’s Embrace (bonus’ French version)

Uploaded   Omerta

1 Response

  1. Bianca says:

    Thanks for helping to listen to this great album

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.