Somephoenics – Product: Life (2016) 320kbps

Somephoenics - Product: Life (2016) 320kbps

Artist:  Somephoenics
Album: Product: Life
Year: 2016
Genre: Alternative Rock / Alternative Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps  


01. Scream
02. Prophet
03. How Do You Feel
04. Uncage Yourself
05. Prevent The Game
06. Everything’s Alright
07. No Weak At The Mercy Of Might
08. Alles
09. Bigger Better Faster Louder
10. Lost
11. Scream (Piano Version) [feat. Nike Van Der Let]
12. Scream (Classical Version) [feat. Maria Patera]
13. In A World (Album Trailer)

Uploaded   Zippyshare   Openload

2 Responses

  1. Tim Frey says:

    Cool Rock/Metalsongs. I like „Prophet“ and „Scream“ most.
    Rock on, buddies!

  2. Slobotan says:

    Funny music video!
    “Uncage Yourself” sounds like Godsmack! Love that style.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.