Spock’s Beard – Noise Floor (2 CD Special Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Spock's Beard - Noise Floor (2 CD Special Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Power, Speed Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


CD1: Noise Floor
01. To Breathe Another Day
02. What Becomes Of Me
03. Somebody’s Home
04. Have We All Gone Crazy Yet
05. So This Is Life
06. One So Wise
07. Box Of Spiders
08. Beginnings

CD2: Cutting Room Floor
01. Days We’ll Remember
02. Bulletproof
03. Vault
04. Armageddon Nervous

Line Up:
Ted Leonard – lead & backing vocals, guitar
Alan Morse – guitars, mandolin, electric sitar, banjolele, autoharp, backing vocals, co-producer
Ryo Okumoto – piano, organ, Mellotron, synths
Dave Meros – bass, synth bass, backing vocals
Nick D’Virgilio – drums, percussion, backing vocals


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.