Starblind – Nеvеr Sееn Аgаin (2017) 320 kbps

Starblind - Nеvеr Sееn Аgаin (2017)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Sweden
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. The Everlasting Dream Of Flight
02. The Shadow Out Of Time
03. Pride and Glory
04. Eternally Bound
05. Tears Of A Soldier
06. Never Seen Again
07. Avarice (The Fourth Circle)
08. Demon Rider
09. Insanity and Genius
10. The Last Stand

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.