Stick Men – Konnekted [Compilation] (2017) 320 kbps

Stick Men - Konnekted [Compilation] (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Stick Men
Album: Konnekted [Compilation] 
Year: 2017
Genre: Progressive Rock 
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Prog Noir (from “Roppongi”)
02. Breathless (from “Power Play”)
03. Nude Ascending Staircase (from “DEEP”)
04. Shades of Starless (from “Midori”)
05. Time’s Insane Ashes (from “Absalom”)
06. Leonardo (from “Prog Noir”)
07. Annapolis (from “Unleashed”)
08. Sailor’s Tale (from “Roppongi”)
09. OPEN, Parts 1-3 (from “OPEN”, this version previously unreleased)
10. Embracing the Sun (Geiger Mix, from “Prog Noir”, this version previously unreleased)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.