Suzi Quatro – Nо Соntrоl [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2019) 320 kbps

Suzi Quatro - Nо Соntrоl [Jараnеsе Еditiоn] (2019)

Genre: Rock, Glam Rock, Classic Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. No Soul / No Control
02. Going Home
03. Strings
04. Love Isn’t Fair
05. Macho Man
06. Easy Pickings
07. Bass Line
08. Don’t Do Me Wrong
09. Heavy Duty
10. I Can Teach You To Fly
11. Going Down Blues
12. Heart On The Line (bonus)
13. Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat (bonus)

thanks Varvaar
Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.