Tarja – Whаt Liеs Веnеаth (2СD) [Dеluхе Еditiоn] (2010) 320 kbps

Tarja - Whаt Liеs Веnеаth (2СD) [Dеluхе Еditiоn] (2010)

Genre: Symphonic Metal, Symphonic Rock, Gothic Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


CD 01:
01. Anteroom Of Death (feat. Van Canto)
02. Until My Last Breath
03. I Feel Immortal
04. In For A Kill
05. Underneath
06. Little Lies
07. Rivers Of Lust
08. Dark Star (feat. Phil Labonte)
09. Falling Awake (feat. Joe Satriani)
10. The Archive Of Lost Dreams
11. Crimson Deep (feat. Will Calhoun)

CD 02:
01. We Are
02. Naiad
03. Still Of The Night (Whitesnake cover)

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.