TenTwentyEight – Umbra Praeteritum (2017) 320 kbps (upconvert)

TenTwentyEight - Umbra Praeteritum (2017)

Artist: TenTwentyEight
Album: Umbra Praeteritum
Year: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal / Thrash Metal
Country: Mexico
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps (upconvert; the real bitrate is 128 kbps)


01. Umbra Praeteritum / This Is When You Die
02. My Lady Of Sorrows
03. Two Needles
04. Silver Burden
05. Gone With A Bang
06. Home
07. Blindfold
08. …And The Clouds Hide The Sun
09. Gambler
10. Red Sand
11. On Top


1 Response

  1. Alejandro Cruz says:

    Great Stuff! i’m from México and thanks by this post i discover this amazing band

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.