The Three Tremors – The Three Tremors (2019) 320 kbps

The Three Tremors - The Three Tremors (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy, Power Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Invaders From The Sky
02. Bullets For The Damned
03. When The Last Scream Fades
04. Wrath Of Asgard
05. The Cause
06. King Of The Monsters
07. The Pit Shows No Mercy
08. Sonic Suicide
09. Fly Or Die
10. Lust Of The Blade
11. Speed To Burn
12. The Three Tremors
13. Sweet Divine
14. Prelude to Doom

Line Up:
Alex Pickard – Bass (Cage, Monarch)
Sean Elg – Drums (Cage, Nihilist, RattBlack, DeathRiders)
Casey “The Sentinel” Trask – Guitars (Cage, Monarch)
Dave Garcia – Guitars (Cage, Hellscream, ex-Nukem)
Sean Peck – Vocals (Cage, Death Dealer, Denner / Shermann, Warrior)
Harry “The Tyrant” Conklin – Vocals (Jag Panzer, Satan’s Host, Titan Force, ex-Tyrant, ex-Riot V, ex-Ballistic, ex-Mother Load, ex-Powerslave 2000)
Tim “Ripper” Owens – Vocals (Beyond Fear, Charred Walls of the Damned, Killing Machine, Tim Ripper Owens, Tourniquet, ex-Brainicide, A New Revenge, Dio Disciples, Project Rock, Spirits of Fire, TRED, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Judas Priest, ex-Winters Bane, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Carthagods (live), ex-Twist of Fate, ex-British Steel, ex-Hail!, ex-Seattle, ex-Soulbender, ex-American Dog (live))


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.