Time Bomb – Swan Song (2017) 320 kbps

Time Bomb - Swan Song (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Time Bomb
Album: Swan Song
Year: 2017
Genre: Mathcore / Experimental
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Part of Me Is Made of Glass, And Also, I Love You
02. Stephen Hawking’s Smile
03. Which I Loathe Like Poison (featuring Jacob Lee)
04. Photo Graphic
05. Not Waving, But Drowning
06. I Got Arms And Legs; I Have Everything!
07. Said the Shotgun to the Mouth
08. Abortion as a Form of Birth Control
09. This Song Has a Title, I Swear
10. It Smells Like Dust and Moonlight


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.