Timo Tolkki’s Avalon – Return to Eden (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Timo Tolkki's Avalon - Return to Eden (Japanese Edition) (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Symphonic Power Metal
Country: Finland
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Enlighten
02. Promises (feat. Todd Michael Hall)
03. Return To Eden (feat. Mariangela Demurtas, Zachary Stevens, & Todd Michael Hall)
04. Hear My Call (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
05. Now and Forever (feat. Todd Michael Hall)
06. Miles Away (feat. Zachary Stevens)
07. Limits (feat. Eduard Hovinga)
08. We Are The Ones (feat. Anneke Van Giersbergen)
09. Godsend (feat. Mariangela Demurtas)
10. Give Me Hope (feat. Eduard Hovinga)
11. Wasted Dreams (feat. Zachary Stevens)
12. Guiding Star (feat. Mariangela Demurtas)
13. Godsend (Orchestral Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Timo Tolkki – Guitars, Bass (Allen – Lande, Ring of Fire, Timo Tolkki, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Symfonia, ex-Chaos Magic, ex-Stratovarius, ex-Road Block)

Todd Michael Hall – Vocals (Promises, Now And Forever, Return To Eden)
Anneke Van Giersbergen – Vocals (Hear My Call, We Are The Ones)
Mariangela Demurtas – Vocals (Godsend, Guiding Star, Return To Eden)
Zachary Stevens – Vocals (Miles Away, Wasted Dreams, Return To Eden)
Eduard Hovinga – Vocals (Give Me Hope, Limits)

Andrea Buratto – Bass
Antonio Agate – Piano and Keyboards
Giulio Capone – Drums, Piano and Keyboards
Aldo Lonobile – Guitars


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.