TNT – XIII (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

TNT - XIII (Japanese Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal, Hard Rock, Glam, AOR
Country: Norway
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. We’re Gonna Make It
02. Not Feeling Anything
03. Fair Warning
04. It’s Electric
05. Where You Belong
06. Can’t Breathe Anymore
07. Get Ready For Some Hard Rock
08. People, Come Together
09. Tears In My Eyes
10. 17th Of May
11. Catch A Wave
12. Sunshine
13. We’re Gonna Make It (Alternate Version) (Japan Bonus Track)

Line Up:
Baol Bardot Bulsara – Vocals
Ronni Le Tekro – Guitars
Diesel Dahl – Drums
Ove Husemoen – Bass

Roger Gilton: Keyboards On Track 5 And 11
Bård Svendsen: Backing vocals
Tony Harnell: Backing vocals On Track 6
Tim Scott O`Connell: Backing vocals On Track 1 And Track 4
Hc Gjestvang: Keyboards On Track 7
Trond Meland: Backing vocals On Track 5
Anette Hofstad: Backing vocals On Track 5
Tom Arne Fossheim: Add Drums And Dubbs On Track 7
TNT Hardrock Choir Featuring Horny By Nature & The Girls On Track 7


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.