Tom Morello – The Atlas Underground (2018) 320 kbps

Tom Morello - The Atlas Underground (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Alternative Metal / Rap Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Battle Sirens (feat. Knife Party)
02. Rabbit’s Revenge (feat. Bassnectar, Big Boi, Killer Mike)
03. Every Step That I Take (feat. Portugal. The Man, Whethan)
04. We Don’t Need You (feat. Vic Mensa)
05. Find Another Way (feat. Marcus Mumford)
06. How Long (feat. Steve Aoki, Rise Against’s Tim McIlrath)
07. Lucky One (feat. K. Flay)
08. One Nation (feat. Pretty Lights)
09. Vigilante Nocturno (feat. Carl Restivo)
10. Where It’s At Ain’t What It Is (feat. Gary Clark Jr., Nico Stadi)
11. Roadrunner (feat. Leikeli47)
12. Lead Poisoning (feat. GZA, RZA, Herobust)

ex-Rage Against the Machine/Audioslave and current Prophets of Rage member


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.