Tronos – Celestial Mechanics (2019) 320 kbps

Tronos - Celestial Mechanics (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Psychedelic Sludge Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Walk Among The Dead Things
02. Judas Cradle
03. The Ancient Deceit
04. The Past Will Wither And Die
05. A Treaty With Reality
06. Voyeur Of Nature’s Tragedies
07. Birth Womb
08. Premonition
09. Beyond The Stream Of Conciousness
10. Johnny Blade [Black Sabbath cover]

Russ Russell – vocals, guitars, synths (AT THE GATES, DIMMU BORGIR, NAPALM DEATH)
Shane Embury – vocals, guitars (NAPALM DEATH, BRUJERIA)
Dirk Verbeuren – drums (MEGADETH, SOILWORK)

Guest musicians:
Erica Nochalls – vocals, violin (The Wonder Stuff, The Proclaimers)
Snake – vocals (Voivod)
Dan Lilker – bass (Nuclear Assault, Anthrax, Venomous Concept)
Billy Gould – bass (Faith No More)
Troy Sanders – bass (Mastodon)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.