Umbra Vitae – Shadow of Life (2020) 320 kbps

Umbra Vitae - Shadow of Life (2020)

Genre: Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Decadence Dissolves
02. Ethereal Emptiness
03. Atheist Aesthetic
04. Mantra Of Madness
05. Fear Is A Fossil
06. Polluted Paradise
07. Intimate Inferno
08. Return To Zero
09. Blood Blossom
10. Shadow Of Life

Jacob Bannon (Converge): Vocals, Lyrics
Mike McKenzie (The Red Chord, Nightkin): Guitars, Vocals
Sean Martin (Twitching Tongues, ex-Hatebreed): Guitars, Vocals
Greg Weeks (The Red Chord): Bass
Jon Rice (ex-Job For A Cowboy, Uncle Acid & The Deadbeats, ex-Scorpion Child): Drums



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.