Unleash The Archers – Apex (Japanese Edition) (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Unleash The Archers - Apex (Japanese Edition) (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Artist: Unleash The Archers
Album: Apex (Japanese Edition)
Year: 2017
Genre: Power Metal / Melodic Death Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: Canada
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. Awakening
02. Shadow Guide
03. The Matriarch
04. Cleanse The Bloodlines
05. The Coward’s Way
06. False Walls (08:05)
07. Ten Thousand Against One
08. Earth And Ashes
09. Call Me Immortal
10. Apex
11. Queen of the Reich (Queensryche Cover) (Bonus Track)


Only Bonus Track and Scans

3 Responses

  1. Gaz_ReinXark says:

    Been waiting for this album too, thanks for the upload…always visit metalrock.org if i want to find metal band album..

  2. Victor says:

    The ouo.io link, does´nt work, anyway the page is awesome! thnx for all the posts!! /,,/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.