Unslaved – State Of Insurrection (2019) 320 kbps

Unslaved - State Of Insurrection (2019)

Genre: Death / Groove Metal 
Country: Chile / Colombia / USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Tyranny Of Pain
02. Under Dehumanizer
03. Veins
04. Behind The Mask
05. Holy Land
06. Meet Grinder
07. Uslaved By The Hate
08. Bringer Of Death
09. Call To Arms
10. New Day

Line Up:
David Bermudez – Bass (Exequia, Under Threat, Vein, ex-Blaze Bayley, ex-Kilcrops)
Juan Pablo Donoso – Drums (Pentagram Chile, Sadism, ex-Audiopsicótica, ex-Execrator, ex-Nimrod B.C., ex-The Gardnerz, ex-Thornafire)
Travis Neal – Vocals (The Bereaved, ex-The Bloodline, Black Sky Ashes, ex-Divine Heresy, ex-Dirge Within, ex-Army Of Souls, ex-Cyanide Serenity, ex-Persquareinch, ex-Pushed)
Alex Velasquez – Guitars (Drakher, Thunder Driver)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.