Van Canto – Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Van Canto - Trust in Rust (Deluxe Edition) (2018) 320 kbps

Genre: Power A Cappella
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Back in the Lead
02. Javelin
03. Trust in Rust
04. Ride the Sky
05. Melody
06. Neverland
07. Desert Snake
08. Darkest Days
09. Infinity
10. Hells Bells
11. Heading Home
12. The Mission (Orchestral Version)
13. Rain (Orchestral Version)
14. Hero (Orchestral Version)
15. Take to the Sky (Orchestral Version)
16. Water Fire Heaven Earth (Orchestral Version)
17. My Voice (Orchestral Version)
18. If I Die in Battle (Orchestral Version)
19. The Higher Flight (Orchestral Version)
20. Unholy (Orchestral Version)
21. The Other Ones (Orchestral Version)

Ingo Sterzinger – Vocals (doom a bass) (2006-2015, 2017-present)
Ross Thompson – Vocals (high, rakkatakka) (2006-present) See also: ex-Deadly Sin, ex-Sin City Suckers, ex-The Display
Inga Scharf – Vocals (lead) (2006-present) See also: ex-Fading Starlight
Stefan Schmidt – Vocals (low, rakkatakka), Vocals (wah-wah) (2006-present)
See also: Heavatar, ex-Jester’s Funeral, ex-Fading Starlight
Bastian Emig – Drums (2007-present) See also: ex-Jester’s Funeral, In Legend, ex-冥界, ex-Orden Ogan
Jan Moritz – Vocals (bass) (2015-present)
Hagen Hirschmann – Vocals (lead) (2017-present) See also: Desilence, Logar’s Diary, ex-Dawn, ex-Deception, ex-7 Seals, ex-Duskmachine


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.