Venom Inc (Venom members) – Avé (2017) 320 kbps + Scans

Venom Inc - Avé (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy Metal / Speed Metal
Country: UK
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps + Scans


01. Ave Satanas
02. Forged In Hell
03. Metal We Bleed
04. Dein Fleisch
05. Blood Stained
06. Time To Die
07. The Evil Dead
08. Preacher Man
09. War
10. I Kneel To No God
11. Black N’ Roll

Line Up:

Jeff “Mantas” Dunn (M-pire of Evil, Mantas, ex-Venom, ex-Warfare, ex-Last One Dying (live), ex-Dryll, ex-Scooter (live)) – guitars
Anthony “Abaddon” Bray (Abaddon, ex-Venom, ex-Beneath, ex-Dryll, ex-Oberon) – drums
Tony “Demolition Man” Dolan (Atomkraft, M-pire of Evil, ex-Venom, ex-Mantas) – bass/vocals


Only Scans

3 Responses

  1. -= Sisters of Mercy =- says:

    Mantas and Abaddon without Cronos?! But I just listened to the Video you posted and they sound AWESOME!!!! Love that new singer!

  2. Dug says:

    Venom without Cronos?? mmm…. downloading… Thanks for sharing!

  3. Blackstar says:

    sound quality is not the best, seems that was ripped badly…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.