Vision Divine – Strеаm Оf Соnsсiоusnеss (2004) 320 kbps

Vision Divine - Strеаm Оf Соnsсiоusnеss (2004)

Genre: Power Metal, Progressive Metal
Country: Italy
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Chapter I: Stream Of Unconsciousness
02. Chapter II: Secret Of Life
03. Chapter III: Colours Of My World
04. Chapter IV: In The Light (Instrumental)
05. Chapter V: The Fallen Feather
06. Chapter VI: La Vita Fugge
07. Chapter VII: Versions Of The Same
08. Chapter VIII: Through The Eyes Of God
09. Chapter IX: Shades
10. Chapter X: We Are, We Are Not
11. Chapter XI: Fool’s Garden (Instrumental)
12. Chapter XII: The Fall Of Reason (Instrumental)
13. Chapter XIII: Out Of The Maze
14. Chapter XIV: Identities

Password: swint


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.