Walls Of Blood – Imperium (2019) 320 kbps

Walls Of Blood - Imperium (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Heavy / Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Leave This World Behind (feat. Nils K. Rue)
02. Discordia (feat. Todd La Torre)
03. Waiting To Die (feat. Chuck Billy)
04. Blood Sacrifice Ritual (feat. Henning Nasse)
05. Tarnished Dream (feat. Tim Owens)
06. Walls Of Blood (feat. Matt Cuthbertson)
07. The Fault Of Man (feat. Henning Basse)
08. Dark Lords Of Sleep (feat. Dan Cleary)
09. Junkhead (ALICE IN CHAINS cover) (feat. Lance Harvill)
10. Seven Spirits (feat. Henning Basse)

WALLS OF BLOOD, the new project led by Canadian guitarist Glen Drover (ex-Megadeth), will release its debut album, “Imperium”, on February 22 via Metalville. The disc will contain 10 songs of “high-class power metal,” with guest appearances by some of the genre’s most acclaimed vocalists, including Tim Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH), Chuck Billy (TESTAMENT), Todd La Torre (QUEENSRŸCHE) and Henning Basse (METALLIUM, FIREWIND).


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.