Walpyrgus – Walpyrgus Nights (2017) 320 kbps

Walpyrgus - Walpyrgus Nights (2017) 320 kbps

Artist: Walpyrgus
Album: Walpyrgus Nights
Year: 2017
Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. The Dead Of Night
02. Somewhere Under Summerwind
03. Dead Girls
04. Lauralone
05. Palmystry
06. She Lives
07. Light Of A Torch (Witch Cross cover)
08. Walpyrgus Nights

Line Up:
Jim Hunter – Bass (October 31, While Heaven Wept, ex-Lord Vicar, ex-Revelation, ex-Springheel Jack)
Scott Waldrop – Guitars (Twisted Tower Dire, ex-October 31, ex-While Heaven Wept)
Charley Shackelford – Guitars (lead) (Daylight Dies, Hellrazor, Iskariot, ex-Dissension)
Jonny Aune – Vocals (Twisted Tower Dire, Viper, ex-Widow)
Carlos Denogean – Drums (Beard Of Antlers, Salvación)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.