Walter Trout – We’re All In This Together (2017) 320 kbps

Walter Trout - We're All In This Together (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Blues Rock
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps 


01. Gonna Hurt Like Hell (feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd)
02. Ain’t Goin’ Back (feat. Sonny Landreth)
03. The Other Side Of The Pillow (feat. Charlie Musselwhite)
04. She Listens To The Blackbird Sing (feat. Mike Zito)
05. Mr. Davis (feat. Robben Ford)
06. The Sky Is Crying (feat. Warren Haynes)
07. Somebody Goin’ Down (feat. Eric Gales)
08. She Steals My Heart Away (feat. Edgar Winter)
09. Crash And Burn (feat. Joe Louis Walker)
10. Too Much To Carry (feat. John Nemeth)
11. Do You Still See Me At All (feat. Jon Trout)
12. Got Nothin’ Left (feat. Randy Bachman)
13. Blues For Jimmy T (feat. John Mayall)
14. We’re All In This Together (feat. Joe Bonamassa)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.