Warforged – I: Voice (2019) 320 kbps

Warforged - I: Voice (2019) 320 kbps

Genre: Blackened Death Metal
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. We’ve Been Here Before
02. Beneath the Forest Floor
03. Cellar
04. Nightfall Came
05. Voice
06. Eat Them While They Sleep
07. Willow
08. Old Friend
09. The Color of My Memory

Dallas Toler-Wade – Vocals (Narcotic Wasteland, ex-Nile)
Kee Poh Hock – Guitar (Native Construct, Replacire)
Christian Muenzner – Official Site – Guitar (Alkaloid, ex-Obscura)
Dan Gargiulo – Guitar (Artificial Brain, Revocation)
Danny Rodriguez – Vocals (Through The Eyes Of The Dead, Roman Ring)
Navene Koperweis – Guitar (Entheos, Fleshwrought)
Eddie Limperis- Vocals (Barren Heir)
Stevie Boiser – Vocals (Inferi, Tethys, Equipoise)
Kevin Hufnagel- Guitar (Gorguts, Dysrhythmia)
Austin Isaac Peters – Guitar (Outrun The Sunlight)
Will Smith – Vocals (Artificial Brain)
Tymon Kruidenier – Guitar (Our Oceans, ex-Exivious, ex-Cynic)
Craig Bruenger – Upright Bass (Ahtme)
Nate Madden – Guitar (Immortal Bird, Roman Ring)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.