White Mountain – The Delta Sessions (2017) 320 kbps

White Mountain - The Delta Sessions (2017) 320 kbps

Genre: Symphonic Metal / Progressive Metal (Female and Male Vocals)
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Bellicose Wolf
02. Make a Wish (feat. Jackie Koopmann)
03. Trail of the Snake (feat. Jochen Miller)
04. Happiness by Chance
05. My Winds (feat. Celina Di Stefano)
06. The Sadness of Your Chains (feat. Nicolas Ciezki)
07. Northern Soul
08. A Way to Stay Alive (feat. Deibys Artigas)
09. Real Life (feat. Nina Jiers)
10. Constant Chaos
11. Drowning (feat. Lorenza Vand)
12. Like Above So Below (feat. Marc Warncke)
13. The Link
14. We Don’t Care
15. The Creature (feat. Jackie Koopmann)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.