Wolfpakk – Nature Strikes Back (2020) 320 kbps

Wolfpakk - Nature Strikes Back (2020)

Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Germany
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Nature Strikes Back
(feat. Michael Sweet, Jean-Marc Viller, Mikkey Dee)
02. The Legend
(feat. Yannis Papadopoulos, Joey Tafolla, Jean-Marc Viller, Anders Johansson, Karl Johannson)
03. Beyond This Side
(feat. Carl Sentance, Nino Laurenne, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
04. Land Of Wolves
(feat. Mats Lev?n, Jean-Marc Viller, Peter Knorn, Andr? Hilgers)
05. Under Surveillance
(feat. Perry Mccarty, Corvin Bahn, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
06. Restore Your Soul
(feat. Oliver Fehr, Vinnie Moore, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)
07. Lone Ranger
(feat. Tommy Heart, Thom Blunier, Jean-Marc Viller, Anders La R?nnblom, Mark Cross)
08. One Day
(feat. Fernando Garcia, Craig Goldy, Jean-Marc Viller, Uwe K?hler, Markus Kullmann)
09. Revolution
(feat. Frank Beck, Jeff Waters, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann, Barend Courbois)
10. A Mystery
(feat. Jasmin Schmid, Ronnie Romero, Jean-Marc Viller, Tom Graber, Gereon Homann)
11. Lovers Roulette
(feat. Nick Holleman, Jean-Marc Viller, Gereon Homann)


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.