Zac Master – Take No Prisoners (1988) 320 kbps

Zac Master - Take No Prisoners (1988)

Genre: Melodic Rock | AOR
Country: USA
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps


01. Soldier Of Love
02. Deanna
03. Wild Thing
04. Borderline
05. Alone
06. I Need To Rock
07. Won’t Say No
08. Flamin’ Heart
09. Ante Up
10. Get Ready To Rock

Zac Master Vocals
Big John Teague Drums
Gary Jesse James Guitars
Jon Early Keyboards
Kevin Davis Bass
Mike Clark Guitars
Nicky Vance Guitars
Rocky Athas Guitars


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.